Events tagged with "bbw"

Events with tag: "bbw"

Search by Tag

CBBW Karaoke Night  - Sidekicks
CBBW will be invading Sidekicks for a night of Karaoke. Come out and meet new friends and sing th...
kim Jan 22 2016, Friday 08:00 PM
CBBW Pajama Jam Dance
CBBW will be hosting its annual Pajama Jam Dance Party. For tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e...
kim Feb 06 2016, Saturday 09:00 PM
CBBW Memorial Day Weekend Picnic
CBBW Annual Memorial Weekend Picnic will be held at the South Shore Cultural Center. This is a f...
kim May 29 2016, Sunday 10:00 AM
CBBW Beach BBW Potluck
CBBW Beach BBW Potluck at the South Shore Cultural Center. This is a family friendly event. Th...
kim Jul 09 2016, Saturday 10:00 AM
CBBW Annual Camping Trip to Cliffside
This is a Adult only Camping Trip. Fees: (Unfortunately due to an increase in fees and tighteni...
kim Sep 09 2016, Friday 11:00 AM
SuperBowl Meet and Greet!
We will be having a Meet and Greet for the Super Bowl at Champs 2301 Fountain Square Drive Lombard, ...
kim Feb 07 2016, Sunday 05:00 PM
CBBW Spring Fling 2 Day Event!!!!
CBBW Spring Fling Weekend Friday April 1 Pool Party Game Night (Card Games / Board Games / Etc)...
kim Apr 01 2016, Friday 03:00 PM
CBBW Annual Spooktacular Weekend Event
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cbbw-spooktakular-weekend-event-tickets-27053406467
kim Oct 20 2016, Thursday
CBBW Jammie Jam
CBBW Jammie Jam Lock and Key Party Dancing / Dj / Cash Bar!
kim Feb 18 2017, Saturday 09:00 PM
CBBW Spooktakular Weekend Event
CBBW annual game night and Halloween party
kim Oct 20 2017, Friday

Pages: 1 2 »