Past events

CBBW Spooktakur Halloween Party - 2 day Bash
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cbbw-halloween-spooktacular-2-day-bash-event-tickets-17324151002 Thi...
kim Oct 30 2015, Friday 08:00 PM
2015 Fall 7-day Cruise
See bbwtravels.com for more information.
kim Sep 05 2015, Saturday
CBBW Black and White Dance Event
Come party with CBBW at the HYATT Place Schaumburg across the street from IKEA. For tickets: ht...
kim Aug 22 2015, Saturday 09:00 PM
CBBW Karaoke Night
Come out for a meet and greet with CBBW at Sidekicks on Montrose Avenue in chicago
kim Jul 31 2015, Friday 09:00 PM
CBBW Attends Chicago Margarita Fest
Chicago Margarita Festival is Chicago's newest festival the weekend of National Tequila Day celebr...
kim Jul 25 2015, Saturday
CBBW Picnic Potluck
CBBW will be having a Picnic beach day.. Meet us at South Shore Cultural Center Beach. Please bri...
kim Jul 18 2015, Saturday 10:00 AM
CBBW Drive-IN Movie night
Join CBBW as we meet up at the Cascade Drive in for a night of movies and fun. This is a family f...
kim Jul 11 2015, Saturday 08:00 PM
CBBW June Mexican Fiesta Event
Tickets are on sale until 05/20/15. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cbbw-mexican-fiesta-june-dance-e...
kim Jun 20 2015, Saturday 08:00 PM
CBBW Karaoke Night
Come out and sing with CBBW.  Our admin: Sulay aka King Konscript will be hosting.
kim May 01 2015, Friday 09:00 PM
Cbbw Meet and Greet Red Pepper Lounge
Come out and meet some of the CBBW Group. Great Food and Drinks! Look for our admin Nakia!
kim Apr 25 2015, Saturday 07:00 PM
CBBW Spring Break 2015 Weekend Event
Friday Night: Game Night.. (card games, twister, truth or dare, etc) Saturday Night: March Mad...
kim Mar 27 2015, Friday 09:00 PM
CBBW Outing - Chicago Auto Show
Meet up with us at the Chicago Auto Show.. This is a BYOT Event
kim Feb 15 2015, Sunday
CBBW Fire and Ice Jammie Jam Party
http://www.eventbrite.com/e/cbbw-black-and-red-valentines-day-dance-party-tickets-14958176308
kim Feb 14 2015, Saturday 09:00 PM
CBBW Outing: The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Meet us at The Rocky Horror Picture Show.. This is a BYOT (Buy your own Ticket) event.
kim Jan 17 2015, Saturday
CBBW karaoke
Come out and Join CBBW for Karoake Night!
kim Jan 16 2015, Friday 09:00 PM

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 ... » »»